Customer Testimonials

Voted BEST 9 Hole Public Golf Course in Victoria!

Three years consecutive 2021, 2022 & 2023!

Aug 2023

Brian L. says,

4 STARS – Very reasonable for 9 holes of golf.

Google Review 

Aug 2023

Alan P. says,

5 STARS

 Google Review 

July 2023

Kelly C. says,

5 STARS – The staff were all awesome and helpful- I’m not one to normally leave reviews but I felt inclined to because of my experience yesterday afternoon, the help from the staff was really accommodating and I really appreciated it. The course itself is nicely kept as well. Thank you again!

Google Review 

July 2023

Robyn Q. says,

5 STARS – We’ll maintained – fun 9 hole with a beautiful backdrop. Perfect for a short break.

Google Review 

July 2023

Chris P. says,

5 STARS – We had a really great time at this course. It was freshly cut and the greens were in great shape. Fairly straight forward course with some nice shots uphill and downhill. Would definitely come here again while visiting Victoria.

5 STARS

Google Review 

May 2023

Bob M. says,

5 STARS – Course is in amazing condition and the staff is incredible!

Google Review 

May 2023

Rhonda H. says,

5 STARS – My home course. My friends & I have a standing booking on Sunday mornings. It’s a nice course with a variety of difficulty as you go along.

Google Review 

June 2023

T. Rogers says,

Beautiful 9 hole course with great staff. The course is very well maintained and played very nicely….

5 STARS

Google Review 

June 2022

Richard P. says,

5 STARS –  Great value for your buck!! GREAT!

Google Review 

June 2022

Lia says,

5 STARS – nice place!nice course!nice service!

Google Review 

June 2022

Blair G. says,

5 STARS

Google Review 

2021

Jason says,

Great value for your buck !! GREAT!! Warm up course..

Google Review 

2021

Mikel says,

Very professional and manicured play

Google Review 

2021

Ross says,

The grounds are in great condition. Nice mix of par 3 and 4.

Google Review 

June 19,2021

Jurassica says,

Great course for the price and a beautiful area. Playing on a sunny day is one of my favorite things. Very relaxed atmosphere and the staff are wonderful

Google Review 

June 21,2021

Jeremy Moseley says,

5 Stars

Google Review 

April 23,2021

K Rock says,

“A nice little executive course with short par 3’s and par 4’s.”

Google Review 

May 24, 2021

Keaton L,

“Best 9 hole course in Victoria.”

Anonymous

“Fantastic”

2020

Donna says,

“For a short course, it is in exceptional shape. Rarely have to wait due to the timing between tee times.”

2020

Anonymous,

“A great asset for Saanich.”

2020

Jim says,

“Greens are in the best shape ever. Booking system works well. No long waits!”

We want to hear from you!

Take a moment to voice your opinion. Fill out a survey today!  Complete a Google review!